Name Email Address Location 
Gus Agostinelli gus.agostinelli@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Jay Analovitch jay.analovitch@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Kathy April kathy.april@scorevolunteer.org Keller, TX, 76248
Sue Austin sue.austin@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76133
Roderick ROD Bonds roderick.bonds@scorevolunteer.org Cedar Hill, TX, 75104
Shelia Cook shelia.cook@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76132
Robert Coons robert.coons@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Juan Cordova al.cordova@scorevolunteer.org Keller, TX, 76244
Suzan Dick suzan.dick@scorevolunteer.org Colleyville, TX, 76034
James Domke jim.domke@scorevolunteer.org Arlington, TX, 76017
Jan Ekonomy jan.ekonomy@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
M Salah Elmor salah.elmor@scorevolunteer.org Colleyville, TX, 76034
Patrick Forbes patrick@patrickforbes.org Fort Worth, TX, 76163
Joni Garza joni.garza@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76108
Astrid Gulley astrid.gulley@scorevolunteer.org Arlington, TX, 76096
Tim Jacquet tim.jacquet@scorevolunteer.org Grand Prairie, TX, 75052
Greg Kalina greg.kalina@scorevolunteer.org Denton, TX, 76207
Dennis Koshy denniskoshy@gmail.com Bedford, TX, 76021
James Lewis james.lewis@scorevolunteer.org Colleyville, TX, 76034
Erik Moeller erik.moeller@scorevolunteer.org Arlington, TX, 76016
Sankar 'Kriis' Muthukrishnan sankar.muthukrishnan@scorevolunteer.org Euless, TX, 76040
Georgette Nguiekou georgette.nguiekou@scorevolunteer.org Mansfield, TX, 76063
Mike O'Bryan mike.obryan@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Robert ODonnell robert.odonnell@scorevolunteer.org North Richland Hills, TX, 76180
Catherine Pena cpena@your-web-guys.net Fort Worth, TX, 7611
Malcolm Platt malcolm.platt@scorevolunteer.org Keller, TX, 76262
Collette Portis MEd BFS collette.portis@scorevolunteer.org Arlington, TX, 76011
Myron Pullum myron.pullum@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76137
Robert Putnam robert.putnam@scorevolunteer.org Colleyville, TX, 76034
Michael Reid michael.reid@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Stephen Ruel steve.ruel@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Nabil Saad nabil.saad@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76102
John Schafer john.schafer@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Mehul Shah mehul.shah@scorevolunteer.org Fort Worth, TX, 76123
Ronald Shuff ronald.shuff@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Bob Siffermann bob.siffermann@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Alan Sikarskie alan.sikarskie@scorevolunteer.org Keller, TX, 76248
Dumas Simeus dumas.simeus@scorevolunteer.org Southlake, TX, 76092
Tom Smith tom.smith@scorevolunteer.org Grandbury, TX, 76049
Ann Thomas ann.thomas@scorevolunteer.org Millsap, TX, 76066
Edmundo Torquemada edmundo.torquemada@scorevolunteer.org Keller, TX, 76248
Nick Urbanski nickburbanski@gmail.com Crowley, TX, 76036
Thomas Walsh tom.walsh@scorevolunteer.org Ft Worth, TX, 76116
Doug White doug.white@scorevolunteer.org Bedford, TX 76022
Mary Ann Williamson mary.williamson@scorevolunteer.org Weatherford, TX 76086